Image of wall filled with old fashioned apartment-style individual mailboxes.
D'Agostine, Levine, Parra & Netburn, PC logo

D'Agostine, Levine, Parra & Netburn, PC

268 Main Street

PO Box 2223

Acton, MA 01720

978.263.7777

Name

Louis N. Levine

F. Alex Parra

Cathy S. Netburn

Maryann C. Cassidy

Aurelie Cyr

Jen Churchill

Pat Coole

Jill Wolf

Position

Attorney

Attorney

Attorney

Attorney

Paralegal

Paralegal

Paralegal

Admin. Asst.

Phone

978.263.7777 x224

978.263.7777 x222

978.263.7777 x226

978.263.7777 x223

978.263.7777 x227

978.263.7777 x228

978.263.7777 x225

978.263.7777 x236

Direct Dial

978.206.2210

978.206.2211

978.264.3227

978.264.3223

978.206.2213

978.206.2213

978.264.3224

978.206.2215

Image of Attorneys Alex Parra, Maryann Cassidy, Lou Levine, and Cathy Netburn

 

Contact Us

 

D'Agostine, Levine, Parra & Netburn, PC

268 Main Street

PO Box 2223

Acton, MA 01720

www.dlpnlaw.com

 

 

FIRM DIRECTORY

© 2017 Content by D'Agostine, Levine, Parra & Netburn, PC.  Site by WargelinDesigns.com. All rights reserved.

Image of wall filled with old fashioned apartment-style individual mailboxes.

 

Contact Us

 

D'Agostine, Levine, Parra & Netburn, PC

268 Main Street

PO Box 2223

Acton, MA 01720

www.dlpnlaw.com

 

 

FIRM DIRECTORY

Image of Attorneys Alex Parra, Maryann Cassidy, Lou Levine, and Cathy Netburn

Louis N. Levine

Attorney

978.263.7777 x 224

Direct Dial: 978.206.2210   llevine@dlpnlaw.com

F. Alex Parra

Attorney

978.263.7777 x 222

Direct Dial: 978.206.2211   faparra@dlpnlaw.com

Cathy S. Netburn

Attorney

978.263.7777 x 226

Direct Dial: 978.264.3227 cnetburn@dlpnlaw.com

Maryann Cash Cassidy

Attorney

978.263.7777 x 223

Direct Dial: 978.264.3223 mcassidy@dlpnlaw.com

Aurelie Cyr

Paralegal

978.263.7777 x 227

Direct Dial: 978.206.2213

acyr@dlpnlaw.com

Jen Churchill

Paralegal

978.263.7777 x 228

Direct Dial: 978.206.2213 jchurchill@dlpnlaw.com

Pat Coole

Paralegal

978.263.7777 x 225

Direct Dial: 978.264.3224  pcoole@dlpnlaw.com

Jill Wolf

Admin. Asst.

978.263.7777 x 236

 

Contact Us

 

D'Agostine, Levine, Parra & Netburn, PC

268 Main Street

PO Box 2223

Acton, MA 01720

www.dlpnlaw.com

 

 

FIRM DIRECTORY

Image of Attorneys Alex Parra, Maryann Cassidy, Lou Levine, and Cathy Netburn